The Estonian Central Council (EKN) (10)
Archived Articles 03 Mar 2006  EWR
    Trüki   E-post   FB     
The Estonian Central Council (EKN) has awarded its Medal of Merit (teenetemärk), recognizing significant and lasting contributions to the community to these worthy recipients. Pictured from left are Eerik Purje, Liina Purje-Lepik, Lia Hess, Elle Puusaag, Vaado Sarapuu and August Tuvikene. The medals were given out at the Toronto Estonian House on February 26th, at the traditional gathering honouring Estonian war veterans, held right after the local Independence Day assembly.

Photo: Paul Rabisson
 - pics/2006/12671_1.jpg
    Trüki   E-post   FB     
Jan 31 2018 - Toronto Eesti Maja
Eesti Keskuse projekti koosolek

Vaata veel ...

Lisa uus sündmus