Estonian music on Chicago radio today
Archived Articles 19 Aug 2009  EWR
    Trüki   E-post   FB     
Estonian music will be played on Chicago's Public Radio WBEZ 91.5 FM Wednesday, August 19 at 12:00 Noon Central Time (1:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific). Jüri Toomepuu is apparently commenting on the music and relating it to the events that led to Baltic independence. There will also be an interview with an Estonian who lived in occupied Estonia and participated in the hands across the Baltic states and now lives here. The station can be accessed on the web for live streaming by going to the web site http://www.wbez.org/Programs.a... and clicking on "listen now."
 
    Trüki   E-post   FB     
SÜNDMUSED LÄHIAJAL

Vaata veel ...

Lisa uus sündmus